No problem. Simply update the current Job in the Provider App by selecting the "Add to Job" feature along with additional item description(s), picture(s) and adjusted costs. Then, select Request Payment.
The Client will be notified of the updates in the Client App. The Client is then asked to Accept or Decline the adjustment(s) to the Job.
Before the Client accepts or declines the update to the job, it will show as Pending. DO NOT load the extra item(s) yet. If the Client is not on site, you may use the Chat function or you may place a Call to request that they either Accept or Decline the updated job in the Client App.
When a Client declines the updated job, it will show as Declined. DO NOT load the extra items. You will not be compensated for taking them.
The Provider will only remove the additional items once the customer has accepted the adjustment from the App.
When a Client accepts the updated job, it will show as Accepted in the Provider App. The Provider can then load and remove the additional items. Verbal agreements are not permitted.
DO NOT complete the job until the Client accepts or declines a bid. DO NOT load or remove the extra items. You will not be compensated for taking them.
DO NOT solicit or accept payment outside of the App. If you do, you will be suspended from the Go Trashy platform.